Review: Lady Finger Vibrator Black

The lovely Lady Finger vibrator in black.Another review for my favourite vibe – this time in the new black colour! Is there anything else different between the two? If so, is there one that I would recommend over the other? Read on to find out!

Rating: ★★★★★ 5/5

“I have often lost or misplaced my other Lady Finger vibrators in the past and I found out that my favourite vibe had come out in a new colour when I’d lost yet another one. I really have no idea how I keep losing them but it occurred to me that they deserve a better review than the one I did before. So, after buying my replacement and playing around with it, here’s my review for the black version of my fave vibe.

PRESENTATION

The packaging on Lady Finger vibrators is minimalistic. There are no large boxes or heaps of instructions for how to use it, since it isn’t a difficult toy to suss out. That said, I like the design on the packaging and both parts of it seem to be recyclable which is great.

The first time I bought this vibe, I actually expected it to be the size of one of my fingers. Don’t make that mistake: it’s actually a fair bit bigger though not massive by any means. If you want something literally finger-sized, then perhaps the Rocks Off 80mm is a better choice for you. When my first one arrived I was quite put off due to it not meeting my expectations and since I was not only a virgin to vibes but an actual virgin as well I was scared to use it for a long time.

All versions of the Lady Finger are made of plastic; giving it a sleek appearance though it is ridged two-thirds down towards the bottom, which I thought was a nice feature. It is nice enough to look at, though it is a bit plain but I feel this is part of its charm as a starter vibrator.

Lady Finger Black and Lady Finger Cream in packaging

USE

The Lady Finger is a very simple vibe to use; simply put one AA battery into it and twist the base to your preferred vibration setting. The design of the shaft means that it is perfect for clitoral stimulation if you angle it correctly but you can also use it for types of penetration if you like. For me, this is a clitoral vibe and the only toy to ever consistently bring me to orgasm. Sometimes I use them on my Daddy when we do a bit of anal though, because they’re not too thick even if you happen to be tight.

I have tried using this toy for vaginal penetration in the past and found the unique shaped head quite painful inside me. I suppose it depends on angle and whether your g-spot is easy to locate whether you will have a similar experience. It is certainly worth trying more than once though – sometimes you are just not in the right mood or sensitivity for that sort of thing. If you like anal, it can feel very good on its maximum setting.

The vibrations this toy has do tend to vary by what batteries you choose: I find it works best with Duracell ones than stores’ own as it not only lasts a lot longer but the vibrations are stronger, too! I don’t know if that is only true for Lady Finger vibes but I have found it the same for every other type of battery-powered toy I’ve used as well.

CLEANING

The Lady Finger is extremely easy to clean, no matter what you use. The plastic is so smooth that all dirt just wipes away though I would recommend sterilising the product properly after each use to keep it in great condition.

COMPARISON

My initial thought with this review was that I would have a huge comparative section with loads of silly battle pictures for each aspect of the Lady Finger, however there doesn’t seem to be much point. Both toys are the same in every way except for colour and that really depends on personal preference.

However, since I harassed Daddy into taking a bunch of ‘battle-esque’ pictures I’ll just post the silliest one I have so that it wasn’t a waste of time. Behold, Lady Finger Black VS Lady Finger Cream!

Lady Finger Black VS Lady Finger Cream

Yes, they are battling by riding on a pig and wielding a massive waterpistol. I’m not sure what else you expected from something Daddy thought up.

OVERALL

There isn’t actually much if any difference between the original Lady Finger and this black version. If you prefer black as a colour for your toys then definitely buy this one. I personally like the black one much more than the cream because you can’t see anything through the plastic which makes it look much nicer. Both are great vibes and at the price you can afford to have as many as you want, even if you lose them a lot like me!”

This vibrator requires 1xAA battery. My recommended brand is Duracell.

You can buy the Lady Finger Vibrator Black from sextoys.co.uk by clicking the link in the comments.

Tags: , , , ,

About SubReiSkyeM

Owner of Thoughts of a Growing Sub. I've been blogging for a year now and still loving it! Check my blog for reviews, blogger memes and BDSM talk!

4 responses to “Review: Lady Finger Vibrator Black”

Leave a Reply

