Quote: De Sade

When she’s abandoned her moral center and teachings…when she’s cast aside her facade of propriety and lady-like demeanor…when I have so corrupted this fragile thing and brought out a writhing, mewling, bucking, wanton whore for my enjoyment and pleasure…..enticing from within this feral lioness…growling and scratching and biting…taking everything I dish out to her…..at that moment she is never more beautiful to me.

Donatien-Alphonse-François de Sade

I love this quote. It’s a wonderful representation of how a sadist feels when he plays with someone. It makes me squirm in excitement and heat up in all the right places! ❤

Tags: , ,

About SubReiSkyeM

Owner of Thoughts of a Growing Sub. I've been blogging for a year now and still loving it! Check my blog for reviews, blogger memes and BDSM talk!

One response to “Quote: De Sade”

  1. salaciousjade says :

    Reblogged this on salaciousjade and commented:
    beauty in depravity.

Leave a Reply

