Review: Alias Female Vibrating Strap On

Long purple dildo attached to a black harness with a remote control.Old Lovehoney review for my second strap-on ever. We literally used this one until it broke – great toy!

Rating: ★★★★★ 5/5

“I came across the Alias one day after my partner and I had been discussing the downsides of our other strap-on toy and knew I had to get it. For a start, it was pretty cheap, and the harness looked like I’d feel less embarrassed in it.

When it arrived, I was pretty pleased when I took it out of the box and tried it on to surprise him with later. The feeling of the harness part is basic elastic but not uncomfortable to wear, with a strap going between each of your thighs and linking to the main part to hold it firmly in place.

The other one we had felt like I was wearing a huge pair of knickers and made me feel self-conscious when I had it on because I felt ridiculous. This one doesn’t do that at all – I actually felt quite sexy and free in it.

The shaft itself is quite thick (about an inch or so) which can be difficult for anal use if you don’t prepare your partner properly and take it slow at first, but I’ve been assured it feels amazing once you get used to it.

The Alias is also extremely easy to thrust with if you’re in the right position because it is quite long and doesn’t fall out easily even if you are quite frantic. The vibrations are very strong, and the wheel on the controller slides along without any hassle. I could even feel the vibrations rushing through my hips as I used it, which was quite nice.

We’ve used it many times since we bought it, and each time has been more fun than the last. Though I only bought it based on price and looks at first, the Alias has proven to me that it’s more than just cheap and ‘less embarrassing’.”

This vibrator requires 2xAA batteries. My recommended brand is Duracell.

You can buy the Alias Female Vibrating Strap On from Lovehoney by clicking the link in the comments.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About SubReiSkyeM

Owner of Thoughts of a Growing Sub. I've been blogging for a year now and still loving it! Check my blog for reviews, blogger memes and BDSM talk!

One response to “Review: Alias Female Vibrating Strap On”

Leave a Reply

