Review: Leather Collar

A beautiful collar made of black leather

I reviewed this collar quite some time ago on the SexToys website, when my reviews were not that great. Since then I have improved my review standards and have written much better reviews of the products I have been given to test. The initial review is below:

Rating: ★★★★★ 5/5

“What can I say about this gorgeous collar? It feels good to wear, smells great (real leather always smells superb) and looks really sexy. I got it for a partner as a gift but after trying it on I don’t think I’m going to give it! If I do though, I’m definitely buying one for myself. I can’t rate this highly enough.”

In case you were wondering, I did give it to my partner in the end… but I did buy one for myself as well. It was simply too nice for me not to own one as well. The inner fur lining is extremely comfortable and so warm that I can wear nothing else and feel quite toasty!

This beautiful collar is made by With Your Permission. You can purchase it from SexToys.co.uk by clicking the link in the comments.

Tags: , , , ,

About SubReiSkyeM

Owner of Thoughts of a Growing Sub. I've been blogging for a year now and still loving it! Check my blog for reviews, blogger memes and BDSM talk!

2 responses to “Review: Leather Collar”

  1. Henrietta C. Patten says :

    hey hey!! this is a very nice website here and I just wanted to comment & say that you’ve done a great job here! Very nice choice of colors & layout, very easy on the eyes.. Nicely done!…

  2. subrei says :

    You can buy this comfortable collar here: Leather Collar.

Leave a Reply

