Review: Lady Finger Vibrator

Slim cream-coloured vibrator made of plasticAnother review from the past:

Rating: ★★★★★ 5/5

“This toy is the first toy I ever bought and I have never regretted it once. I got it two, maybe 3 years ago and it still works perfectly. When I thought I’d lost it, I just had to get another because I felt like I couldn’t live without it! It’s very slim and sleek looking and so very definitely worth the price. Nothing else has ever given me an orgasm as well as this little vibe has. Don’t hesitate if you want one – you won’t regret it!”

I’m pretty sure I’m on my third or fourth one of these by now. I have no idea where they keep disappearing to – all I know is that if I lose it I’m back on the site buying a new one pretty sharpish. To be honest, I’m very lucky that it’s so cheap or else I’d end up quite poor through re-buying! This is my favourite vibrator ever.

I remember when I was buying my first one from the sextoys website; I was so nervous about the whole thing because I didn’t know what I was doing and thus opted for the cheapest one I could find. I also thought it would literally be the size of a woman’s finger but it isn’t quite that small. It is not huge though, by any stretch of the imagination. Though it’s incredibly cheap to buy, the product is just great quality. Like I said, I’ve never had a better orgasm with anything else.

This vibrator requires 1xAA battery. My recommended brand is Duracell.

You can buy this Lady Finger vibrator from sextoys.co.uk by clicking on the link in the comments.

Tags: , , ,

About SubReiSkyeM

Owner of Thoughts of a Growing Sub. I've been blogging for a year now and still loving it! Check my blog for reviews, blogger memes and BDSM talk!

4 responses to “Review: Lady Finger Vibrator”

  1. subrei says :

    You can buy this fantastic vibrator here: Lady Finger Vibrator.

  2. lista de emails says :

    nice post, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

