Review: Alias Female Strap On

Thick purple cock-shaped strap onThe first tester product I received from sextoys.co.uk. My review style changes here to become more detailed, since I know I’m essentially being paid to review this time.

Rating: ★★★★☆ 4/5

“I got this Alias Female Strap On when I applied to be a sextoys tester. Not only did I get it for free, it arrived super-fast in the post! As always, sextoys.co.uk gave me quality shipping, and the packaging was discreet which was perfect since I wasn’t home when it was delivered and my mother ended up bringing it in. But she didn’t suspect a thing!

Anyway, enough about the packaging. This toy was the third strap-on I have ever had (the other two being ones that vibrated) and my second from Seven Creations. So, what can I say about it? The Alias is extremely sexy and great value for money. Not only does it fit around your hips in a comfortable way, but the harness is thin and though that makes it a little harder control-wise, it looks fantastic — unlike other strap ons, which have panty-like harnesses that can make you feel awkward and silly.

The dildo itself is pretty thick. I think I’ll take a moment to mention that I am female and my partner is male since I believe it makes a difference here. Because the dildo was so thick, it was difficult to get inside and was a little painful, no matter how long we took on preparation. If the person you’re using on likes girth then it’s clearly a good purchase, but for us it was a tad too thick, particularly without any form of vibration to take the edge off. It also goes quite deep, which again can be good or bad depending on your own preferences.

Overall, we were pretty pleased with it. Though I got it for free, I wouldn’t have minded paying for it because I think it is definitely worth the money. If you’re well-versed in strap ons, I think this toy may well be made for you. However, for first time users I would recommend going for something a little slimmer, or failing that, the vibrating version.”

You can buy the Alias Female Strap On from sextoys.co.uk by clicking on the link in the comments.

Tags: , , , , ,

About SubReiSkyeM

Owner of Thoughts of a Growing Sub. I've been blogging for a year now and still loving it! Check my blog for reviews, blogger memes and BDSM talk!

One response to “Review: Alias Female Strap On”

  1. subrei says :

    You can buy this amazing strap on here: Alias Female Strap On.

Leave a Reply

